HOME   CONTACT US   REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS
 


Regional Sales Managers


International Sales, Northern Region, Southern Region and Western Region

Please click on the region to locate a Sales Manager

INTERNATIONAL


Rodney Burt
Regional Sales Manager International
(405) 636-2070
Rodney.Burt@starbuildings.net

WESTERN REGION


Todd Mayes
Regional Sales Manager
(905) 235-9740
Todd.Mayes@StarBuildings.net

CENTRAL REGION


Todd Mayes
Regional Sales Manager
(905) 235-9740
Todd.Mayes@StarBuildings.net
Bryan Arlington
World Class Service Manager
(405) 636-2532
Bryan.Arlington@StarBuildings.net

NORTHERN REGION


Dave Severance
Regional Sales Manager
(908) 638-5180
Dave.Severance@StarBuildings.net

WESTERN REGION


Regional Sales Manager–OPEN
Contact: John Negich, V.P. of Sales
(412) 629-3486
John.Negich@StarBuildings.net
Allen Hurtz
World Class Service Manager
(405) 636-2537
Allen.Hurtz@StarBuildings.net

CENTRAL REGION


Todd Mayes
Regional Sales Manager
(905) 235-9740
Todd.Mayes@StarBuildings.net
Bryan Arlington
World Class Service Manager
(405) 636-2532
Bryan.Arlington@StarBuildings.net
Gabe Savely
World Class Service Manager
(405) 636-2127
Gabe.Savely@StarBuildings.net

SOUTHERN REGION


Marty Hooks
Regional Sales Manager
(478) 494-9051
Marty.Hooks@StarBuildings.net